Governments suits pain money on railways whether than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Many people nowadays see governments building railways for the citizens around their cities and paying less attention to roads if compared to railways and roads everyone in the city can see that railways clearly are more than roads significantly. To begin with,in my,opinion I agree with governments to build more railways because,on one hand, there can make facilities for people who live in town. For example, railways can reduce the distance in the city and can due to people around here having more relationships but on the other hand, building railways used money and used much force to construct compared with building roads. However,I think in the long term that will be good for citizens in the city. Next,I will talk about roads even though I said railways are better than roads but I didn' t say to use all time and cash on railways because railways are one of the solutions to help citizens in town but not all of the solutions anythings have profits and drawbacks so in my opinion don' t use one thing to solve all problem. For instance, sometimes roads are useful and can transfer things to individuals easier than railways because railways are used time to construct and specific so there can' t use for some time but roads can do it. In conclusion,I strongly agree with the government's paying money to building railways but I suggest building more roads too because those two things have their own profits and their own drawbacks government can pay attention to railways but don' t forget the roads.