The relatively recent development of games on phones, computers, and TV consoles is extremely popular with people all over the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such electronic games?

The modern enhancement of electronic gaming on smartphones, consoles, and personal computers is widely in demand with citizens around the globe. The majority of individuals support this innovation because of its numerous benefits. Nonetheless, some people prioritize discussing its drawbacks initially. In the subsequent essay, both the advantages and disadvantages of the subject will be thoroughly examined. On one hand, the evolution of the gaming industry has merits for culture and society. Firstly, schools and universities adapt the plays into learning methods for their curricula; moreover, these practices have risen globally. As an illustration, teachers educate their pupils with mobile gaming applications to accelerate understanding knowledge and improve creativity. Secondly, e-sports increase the circular economy internationally. For instance, it attracts youths and adults to join the battle, whether for entertainment or professional competition. On the other hand, the development of the gaming sector also has some major demerits. Primarily, the gaming addiction could have an impact on human health, especially vision abilities. Current studies indicate that the more eyes exposed to screens, the more it harms the nervous system. Secondarily, the excessive use of online games on mobile devices could decrease productivity not only for workers but also for the general public. For example, when the employees are more focused on their phones for entertainment, such as playing Mobile Legend, this can distract the main job and lead to lower performances. To conclude, although modern gaming can have certain negative effects, like a destructive impact on the human brain and declining output ratios, it has a positive influence on boosting creativity and raising the growth of creative economics. I believe that the gains of the gaming industry outweigh its drawbacks.