Some people think that a holiday (vacation) should always involve doing something new and adventurous. What is your opinion about this ? Give reasons of your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience and knowledge .

The importance of vacation is significant, it is the perfect time for relaxation or to follow personal hobbies. Many people claim that individual should spend their long weekends exploring new places and performing thrilling sports, which provide unforgettable experiences. In my opinion, involving in new experiences is essential but spending prolonged time with friends and families appears to be more rational. Apparently, a section of society prefers to attempt adventurous movement and new experiences during their layoff. In other words, the individual often burns out by doing the same routine and office work, they usually plan their vacation to follow personal hobbies or participate in outdoor activities. This involvement harnesses mental well-being and reduces their stress and anxiety. For example, it has been shown that, numerous corporate employees often plan international holidays and integrate them into thrilling sports, which fosters lifelong memories and positivity. Despite this, I believe that a person should spend their free days with their loved ones and friends. There are multiple reasons behind my suggestion. In a fast-paced world, people are unable to allocate significant moments with their friends and family and this phenomenon highly influences disconnection and self-centred personality. Therefore, holidays provide sufficient days to restore relationships and encourage family bonding. For example, In India, it is a tradition that people meet and greet their friends and family during the Diwali vacation and spend their feast by doing spiritual exercise and Family celebrations. This activity influences strong bonding and togetherness. In conclusion. It is undeniable that adventurous holidays offer excitement and personal challenges. Nevertheless, valuable moments with family and loved ones should not be overlooked either.