Most people accept that we now live in a globalized world but not everyone agrees that this is beneficial. To what extent is globalization a positive or negative development.

Some individuals think that the world convert into a village due to the development of modern technology while others think this is not good for any nation in the world. My opinion on above mention statement is quite different as I believe that globalization has both advantages and disadvantages. As a result of globalisation come smaller people who live in one corner be able to communicate with other people who live in another corner. However, diseases are rapidly spread all over the countries during short periods due to foremost reasons. In the past, there were no developed transportation and communication techniques used. Now people share their knowledge, ideas and technology to improve their quality of living. On the other hand, in any incident occurred anywhere within a few minutes it flies all over the nation. As an example, in emergencies happen like tsunamis authorities have facilities to inform that other countries which are get affected and save lots of lives from the disasters. Despite above mention ideas, many communicable diseases can spread to all the countries due to close contact among nabor countries. A clear example we experienced was Corona pandemic.To stop the spreading authorities introduced travel distractions. Finally, I conclude that, when considering the above factors, globalization has many pros and cons. Therefore, as people who live on earth, we have to apply these wisely.