Some people think news has no connection to people's lives so then it is a waste of time to read news paper and watch television news programs To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present day, with the advance of urbanization and technology resulting in a fast-paced world, a plethora of people tend to belive that visual entertaintment has no more interlinked with peers lifestyle and is becoming useless. I strongly agree that these developments will result more negative impacts than positive. First and foremost, having a eye on news has always been numerous benefits over the last two decades. This gives a medium to all kinds of people a proper form of information about day to day knowledge and it keeps them up to dated Change the form of the verb date show examples. In addition to this, who follow news in every section they have always a strong opinions about the world. For instance, a person who read alot will always a intelligent person even if he is not very wealthy. Nevertheless, people nowadays are so busy in making their career. They hardly have time to watch a movie to get some entertaintment. Futhermore, this modern content is no more knowledgable and this makes no glitter for the career oriented person. For example, a writer will always get inspired by true stories and by nature, this flashy media will not provide them a fascinating ideas to get some what he is looking for. The other significant reason for supporting my view is that they appered as a robot in this contemporary world means that they do not have adequate awareness that what is going around them. It makes them less interactive person in a social gathering. To illustrate, in art gallery full of talented person that robotic person may not survive and it suffocate. This could result in a decline in people's basic ability. To conclude, it is not a healthy sign to cut off from the environment by reading a blog or watching a piece of information. In the future this will need to be addressed if we are to avoid damaging impacts on individual and society.