Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should work in any country they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In recent decades, there is an argument that professional workers such as doctors and engineers should be preserved in the areas where they were educated. But, other people have argued that people who finished professionalism can work freely around the world which they pursue. Although it can be suggested that it would be enormously beneficial to keep them around the country training programs are provided, I strongly believed that since there are a number of people who struggle with detrimental diseases over the world, so, the advanced workers from professional curriculums have a freedom to choose the places to work. Many people claim that it is obviously important to conserve these professionals within the specific areas they are trained. For example, the advanced technologies from engineers such as world-famous automotive companies (Ferrari, Mercedes-Benz and Audi or Toyota, Lexus and Honda) must be kept within the specific countries to prevent technology spill and to make a profit with their own monopoly technology. Also, having communication and collaboration with the same mother- language can produce technological improvement in an easier way. On the other hand, human-being throughout developing and developed countries are significantly affected by severe illnesses such as Covid-19 or influenza. For example, the shortage of nurses, doctors and such workers who support medical sectors is problematic to provide proper treatments like vaccinations and injections for impatient individuals in China because of the massive number of populations. To avoid this situation worse, hiring international professionals or acquiring assistance from other countries cannot be denied. Therefore, they should be able to make a decision about where they will belong without geographical barriers. In conclusion, in my opinion, it has to be allowed for professionals to work internationally to help a massive number of patients all over the world. Not only, can this offer more opportunities to learn outside of the barricades, but also, this will be productive and beneficial for the countries which have been affected by serious diseases. Thus, the graduates should have their own decision-making for enhanced technology development and world-available assistance.