In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaivour. What do you think are the causes of it? What solutions can you suggest?

There are several nations that face serious issues with student conduct. In my opinion, certain liberal actions of parents are responsible for this trend. However, in order to solve this, parents need to be strict in the cases of any misconduct and they should educate them to maintain good behaviour. To commence with, the major cause of students' misbehaviour is the carelessness of their guardians. Parents do not teach their children moral values and leave it for the teachers to be dealt with. Moreover, they defend their child if their kid when the child does any offensive tasks. Also, they scold the school management if the teacher punishes a kid for their wrong actions. For instance, records suggest that around 36% of parents especially mothers not only abuse the tutor in case they punish the students, but also take strict actions against the institution even if their kid is at fault. Hence, the overprotective nature of the parents is the main reason for misconduct among minors. One practical solution that can cure this issue is that parents should take responsibility to teach juveniles on the matter of politeness and kindness. Furthermore, they should not protect their kid and should not support them towards bad manners. For example, parents can coordinate with schools and organize events to educate students about how to behave properly in various situations. Thus, the collaborative steps taken by schools and parents are the only flexible solution. To conclude, although schools play a major role in shaping the behaviour of a kid, certain homely activities also contribute to taking the kids on the wrong path. Nonetheless, precautionary steps by parents can help to overcome this boiling issue.