People generally know that the environment is important. However, most individuals still don't take responsibilities to protect the environment. Why is this? What should be done to encourage people to protect the environment? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

There is no denying that the environment is essential for all living species on this planet. As it provides a natural habitat for animals and plants and also benefits human beings in various ways such as medicines,still nature is being exploited by bad human activities. This essay will explore the reasons for its exploitation and the solutions that can be taken to protect it. Nowadays, an increasing number of people are not concerned with the issues of bad environment,as everybody is more serious about money making without knowing the consequences that can lead to threatened to every species' life.Now in the world of globalization,factories are being established in large number, and the harmful emission from these factories leads to environmental problems such as global warming,water pollution, and air pollution. Research, by the University of Barford in 2013, reveals that most of the pollution is caused by factories' emissions of harmful gases and water. As a result,the melting of glaciers, rising sea level, and flooding around the different areas of the world happening. If the proper rules and regulation is made to limit the emission from industries,and by community education program,the effect of bad nature can be limited to a certain level.Government should limit the release of the industrial area by making rules and anyone violating the rules should be punished. Moreover, In every school, university and society there must be environmental education. As a, result people will get to know about the serious effect of nature and these steps might be a small difference from everyone's side and can be a big change in the environment. However, people should understand the importance of R`s -Recycle,Reuse. Every grocery store should go green by using paper bags instead of plastic. In conclusion, making the environment safe is not one person's responsibility, it`s everyone who should take some responsibility to make a big difference, otherwise our grandchildren and child will have to suffer a lot in future.