Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists. Support the reasons and examples from your experience.

It is very difficult to select a better field from both entertainment and science with innovations because the roles of both in society are essential. Some people believe that entertainers are more important than scientists. I disagree with this statement and this essay will elaborate with adequate examples to prove my point of view in these fields are needed for the community. To commence with, we can not fulfil our requirements in an easy way in this modern world if innovations and collaboration in science and technology have not evolved from the stone age. For example, if we assumed that people in the world without scientific innovation have to struggle to fulfil their basic requirements such as food, clothes, shelter, transport, etc rather than being with entertainment activities. Furthermore, almost all equipment used by content creatures is the result of innovations. Accordingly, there is no question of a world without new explorations. On the other hand, modern technology sometimes makes the lifestyle of society more sophisticated instead of making the simple and stress-free environment that entertainment creates. For instance, in some stressful working environments, it is used calm kinds of music to release employees' stress. And also, feel relaxed by listening to a piece of music after finishing our daily workload. Therefore, entertaining creations facilitate keeping people's physical and mental well-being. To conclude, both fields which are aforementioned are necessary to build up a balanced nation. Thus, as a responsible nation, the good aspects of these streams must be supported to develop in a good manner.