Nowadays a large number of wild animals are under the threat of extinction. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

In this technological epoch, there are massive destruction activities that affect the life of fauna whereas people usually post about these creatures as nature-love on social media. The majority of wildlife is under threat of extinction. In upcoming paragraphs, I will explain the causes of this and then opine some parameters in order to safeguard it. To begin with, the major reason for endangering animals is because of the enormous cutting of the forest. It is commonly understood that deforestation can lead to the loss of the habitat of animals. For instance, a fire forest occurs in the amazon which kills more than a million of life that depend on the forest. Moreover, there is a massive rise in population converting the vegetation area into commercial plots for residential purposes. To elucidate in detail, the public does not follow the rules and regulations. In addition, humans started to bribe for this. Therefore, the life of animals began to decline. For example, Madurai forest was an animal sanctuary and then now it become home to two hundred people. In order to overcome this problem, the government has to make appropriate framework and guideline which punishes the accused rather than bribe them. Instead of imposing fine on minor cases they must punish a prison of a certain period to those who hunt wild animals. Taking everything into consideration, people have to think that it is a similar creature which is born to share the Earth, regardless of their trait.