In the future, it seems it will be more difficult to live on the earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planets to live, such as Mars. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some people believe that there is a need to start moving to another plant. In my opinion, to a certain,extent I agree with this sentiment. However, I also think that it may seem impossible in some cases. navigation to another plant is crucial due to many expectations of difficulties in the earth. Firstly, nuclear wars. preparing for such misfortunes is essential to ensure the survival of the human species. To illustrate, current nuclear weapons can destroy the entire globe. Secondly, global warming, global warming can result in many serious alterations to the environment, eventually impacting human health and worst-case scenario threatening the survival of humans. Finally, serious diseases, one recent example of this is the pandemic of Covid-19 which caused the killing of around a million people, and the bizarre thing is that it is considered very normal compared to viruses that have killed millions since the dawn of time. The authorities should take these expectations into account and put in the effort and money to better deal with them. Moreover, the incentives of moving do not controvert the fact of obstacles to dealing with this dilemma. Although there are some real initiatives to start moving to another planet such as the keen desire of an ambitious guy called Elon Musk (the richest person in the world) of moving to Mars by the year 2050. But it is still challenging to convince people to change radically the way they used to live sometimes unless they realize the significance of moving. That can be addressed by organizing a comprehensive public campaign and a good start would be to deliver persuasive flyers to their homes. In conclusion, the navigation to another plant may assist to avoid some calamities, but there are some hardships to face and tackle to implement this plan, however, I believe the measures outlined would constitute a great step.