Do you think businesses should hire employees who will spend their entire lives working for the company? Explain why you agree or disagree. Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

In our contemporary era, it is acknowledged that business owners tend to hire employees who will sign the contract with a lifelong duration. In my opinion, while these employment projects can lead to financial stability and guarantee individuals' revenue, unforeseen circumstances like making people slaves, and disadvantaging with social packages can occur. With the immense increase of big tech companies, nowadays, we can observe more and more talent acquisition agents that offer long-term contracts, including healthcare and social packages. Additionally, they attract more intelligent specialists with career development projects, providing clear policies and flexibility to level up the career ladder. For instance, in Kazan, IT companies like HalalGuide and Cuma launched a special program for the young generation of programmers by promoting 10 to 20-year-long contracts with 100% medical treatment coverage packages, a special 10% bank discount for their accommodation pursuit, and free gym and aerobic vouchers in the city centre. On the other hand, signing long-term contracts can have its drawbacks in terms of narrowing future perspectives if employees want to have more career development, extend other personal skills and gather more effective experience. For example, in Moscow, according to the statistics, the number of unsatisfied office workers increased significantly by 40% over the last two decades. The primary source of the issue was their contract details, with disadvantaged social packages and a lack of financial benefits. Additionally, it was accompanied by long-term conditions, causing an emotionally stressful office atmosphere among colleagues throughout their mutual contribution. In conclusion, in the 21st century, employment offers with longer duration becoming more popular in the industry, triggering people to stay constantly in one destination. I think that, if job seekers can get long-term contracts it will be more beneficial for their professional growth, family income and social status. However, everyone needs to decide wisely in advance before signing any documents in order to avoid any unexpected circumstances.