The best way to reduce crime among youngsters is to teach parents good parenting skills. Do you agree or disagree.

Around the world, There is a belief that if parents provide good motivations and morals then youngsters can be done fewer crimes. In addition to this Good parenting also improve youth bad behaviour.I totally agree that good Parenting plays a hugely significant impact on youth mindset with respect to bad mindset. In analysing the Capabilities of inbuilt qualities of Parents and teachers ' role, as well as Guidance given to parents by the public and private organizations. Firstly, Youth can be motivated by the parent's and teachers ' suggestions.In,general before teaching direct books knowledge to children teachers have to motivate first with different points if required with practical examples of how to live and acquire good qualities so that children will get attracted to those behavioural notes. Thus, it is clear that Parents ' and teachers ' roles will have a huge positive impact on kids. On the other hand, nowadays Private and public organizations have a vital role in youth mentalness. For instance, These firms are conducting a many seminars on how to live with and behave with good qualities and how not to addict to bad things on daily basis. Youth should be encouraged to participate in these type of sessions so that they will acquire Good qualities and eliminate the bad behavioural manners. Therefore it is widely known that Public and Private firms have a huge role in children's mindsets. To summarise, Parents and public Organizations have a positive impact on children's behaviour. It is Agreed that Good Parenting plays a hugely significant impact in youth mindset with respect to bad mindset. After a thorough analysis of this subject. It is predicted that Parents along with some small guidance from organisation, teens will lead the best life in society with good manners and behaviour.