Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think the education will not work. Disscuss both views and give your opinion.

There are two types of human which think that eating education to quit intake much junk food is important and others it is no need for us. This essay aims to elaborate on the reason why the aforementioned is integral or not, and after, I describe my opinion. On the hand, the reason why some people assert to educate that it is not good to excessively eating of junk food is that maybe people believe that if the public has that know-how, they get the possibility to avoid eating unhealthy food in order to spend fit life for future. In other words, this opinion supported people who have thought that too eating is caused by a person who does not have knowledge of health. To illustrate, in cases such people who hope to long alive even if they do not hesitate to accomplish that target will avoid eating junk food when they get that knowledge. Therefore they appeal to the need for education for meals. On the other hand, some people are existing who want to eat what they hoped, and continue to eat even if they have known that to intake of junk food is worth it for their bodies. They seek eating freedom to fulfil their requirements. This is because, that type of person seems that if comparing young and old generation's value of time, they have felt that the before is more important because, as a result, most people become not moving what they want. Even if given an education on a good balance of meals, they are last to eat junk food. Thus they do not very agree that education about eating is useful. By the way, from my perspective, it is important to have the education to avoid eating too much junk food. This is because I have thought that it is better to spread the possibility to get knowledge of fit meals. Therefore I also agree with the first paragraph's opinion too. In conclusion, I reiterate my view that two statements that it is essential to get knowledge of healthy meal and they hope to eat what they want even if they lose their fit. And my opinion is that healthy food education is necessary to increase the likelihood of long-term living.