an increasing number of professionals such as doctors and teachers are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. what problem does this cause ? what can be done to deal with this situation?

It is true that expert in various sectors from undeveloped country has been drastically immigrant to rich countries. This essay will explore two problems that have been created by these people and a number of measures that might be appropriate for dealing with these tough situations. With regard to poor countries as well professionals have left their country there will create a shortage of expert people. For this, people who are living in these countries will be deprived of a high level of treatment, teaching, and so on. Consequently, a number of less experienced workers will stay and mango people will take service from them as they would have any options. To tackle this issue government should spend more money on essential fields such as health, study, etc So that skilled people choose their country rather than others homey. If the government of their own countries facilitates abundance they might be willing to stay in their Homeland and practice professions. Another problem that creates for the poorer country is that they can not learn from accomplished people. For that, the statistic of skillful person number fell day by day and this field became less powerful. Authorities should have been sincere and active to increase salaries and living facilities for these teachers. If students can get the opportunity to learn from a person who has an abundance of knowledge, then there will increase a huge figure of skilled people. As a result, a few of them might leave their homeland it shouldn't be a concerning issue for authorities. In conclusion, two of the most significant problems for the low-income community such as the lack of professionals and teachers which is unbearable conditions though these could be solved by making sure of perfect wages and a comfortable lifestyle for them.