Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Using a phone has mostly been a significant issue. It is suggested by some that using the telephone ought to be disallowed for the students when they are at school, yet there are others who believe that students are free to use their phones during the school day. In my opinion, I agree with that using phones which are by children should be permitted by their parents. One side of the argument says that children can not be allowed to use their phones during the school days which is not possible,, especially in these age. The modern library is the internet and telephones make it relatively simple to access the net. For instance, if a teacher gives a student an assignment which must be completed quickly, it is important that this student has to have access to the internet, specifically a phone. Therefore, in order to promote sociability, it may even be better for children to limit their interactions with their phones outside of the school days. On the other hand, some people believe that phone use should be permitted for children for their security because it is hard to predict who is good or wicked these days. It is possible to encounter danger everywhere. For example, according to the previous records, children were kidnapped by evil people because of that today's children can be more secure with features such as location on their phones. Thus, children especially pupils ought to be carrying their phones with them. In conclusion, while taking children's phones can be challenging for their homework, yet, giving permission for carrying their phones with them can be healthier and more trustworthy for children.