Since most information about culture and history can be found on the internet, museum are not needed anymore.To what extent do you agree?

It is considered that museums are not getting attention any longer because of the internet which has almost all the knowledge about culture and historical backgrounds. I definitely disagree with this opinion and I think that museums should be preserved as a place where the past and culture are flourishing together. First of all, I believe that museums are places that transform the abstract concepts such as history and culture into concrete for people. Even if someone whose not interested in art which is an abstract subject, this person can be enchanted by the paintings and sculptures. For instance, according to the research, a person who lives in a rustic place, in which there are not any museums in there and maybe because of that he had never any interest in history or cultural events, this person moved to Paris, France. As we know that France is almost full of museums, he visited the Louvre Museum. After that experience with only one museum, he returns to person who is in love with art. Therefore, it is always preferable to see and discover the information that you can find on the internet in real life. Secondly, it is possible to come across false data on the internet such as the accurate dates of wars, everyone can find dozens of information about anything on the internet but if we want to which one is true, we need to confirm the data. In other words, this data can be written by someone who is irrelevant to that topic. For example, unlike us, she had gone to the Hagia Sophia museum before, and she corrected the information which we thought that this data was completely accurate. Thus, visiting museums is the most significant issue to understand and select the exact information. To conclude, I strongly believe that learning past and culture from the internet is never enough, moreover it is necessary to see with our own eyes and verify the knowledge.