Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academy world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely . discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days sharing information has become a way of life. While some people advocate more information should be shared, another believe some information in scientific research, business and the academic world are more important than others. I completely agree with the letter trend. On the one hand, it seems sharing more information could be a good route to foster social knowledge and awareness. In addition, it can help all members of a nation to move toward a civilised society. Moreover, one using ultimate data can achieve and perceive the newest information so that upgrade their mindset about everything happening in fast-changing work. Google, for instance, as one of the information resource did a crucial role in the knowledge surge over the past two decades. On the other hand, however sharing more information is a good idea, the truth is that some formation gotten could be more important or precious than others, so there is thought that it is better to be shared that freely. In this modern age there are an array of things that can easily diminish our concentration and have become an obstacle to finding our appropriate data precisely. Moreover, searching for an issue and gaining good and sufficient information could be impossible. Take Google as an example; sometimes a simple search on Google needs to spend a lot of time because it abounds with information. I believe some data is too important to be shared freely and the growing of number information not only does not help but also can be destructive. In conclusion, although there are two views about sharing more information or that is too important, I wholeheartedly believe some of them are important and sharing them is better.