Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the casde?What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

In these days, travelling is easier and cheaper than before. So more people can travel to wherever they want. This situation has lots of beneficial results. People could develop themselves via travelling. The first reason to more people travel is transportation is getting cheaper and faster day by day. For example, 20 years before getting a plane ticket was very expensive for ordinary people.Most people had to buy bus ticket and unfortunately bus drive takes too much time. However, today more people could afford a plane ticket. Also, people can plan their travel easly on online. Transportation, accomodation and activities can booked before the travel. So, people don’t have to deal with them during their travel. Also, the best way to learning local culture is going there. Reading and searching online could give people an idea but these are not enough. For example, people can search about local food, but eating the food is much valuable than searching. Traveller could experience different local cultures, such as cusine, custom, religion and life-style, etc. Other important benefit is to improve vision. Experiencing all the differences could help question to their opinions. People can realize how big the eath is, then they might be more open-minded. If people travel more, they can meet with different kind of people and they become more respectful to other life-style. In conclusion, more people should travel because it’s important experience and helps people to develop themselves. Travelling could helps people to understand the different cultures all around the world.