In the future no one will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend they will agree or disagree with this statement.

It is undeniable that technology is increasing at an alarming rate and people take advantage of it to a large extent by searching the information online without paying a single penny. The following essay will elaborate on the important points why I completely agree with the given statement. First of all, in this fast-paced life, no one has enough time to sit in one place and read the newspaper to obtain the latest news. Instead of that, people would prefer to use online news applications which are readily available on the Play Store or Apple Store that provide all the relevant updates. Secondly, individuals could save a lot of time if they search current affairs on google rather than waiting for the next printed newspaper. For example, people would utilize time by reading the news online while they will be travelling, commuting, waiting in the queue etc. Moreover, it will not only be handy to read information online via phone but it will also be free of cost. Lastly, despite the fact that books are easily accessible in the library with negligible cost, reading them through the internet is way more comfortable. For instance, there will be a case, new books might not be present in the library and in such scenarios searching for a particular book on online book apps will be the best choice for people. That’s also an appealing fact that people will be more inclined towards the online data rather than sticking to a hardcopy of the newspapers and books. To conclude, I strongly agree that with the passage of time people will avoid spending money on news and books and start reading them online by making maximum use of the internet because the information will not only be free but it will also make people ’s lives easy in terms of availability, essay access.