Some people say that school children should be given individual class work, while others think that working in small groups is better for them. Discuss both approaches and include your own opinion.

Over the last few decades, there has been a big debate about whether children should be taught in crowds or not. A few folks believe that tasks should be provided individually while others believe it should be in the team. Nevertheless, I opine that it would be better, if these lessons are provided in organization due to several reasons namely communication skills in offspring and the following paragraphs will expatiate both states with lucid examples. To begin with, giving tasks in small crowds could be beneficial not only for academic growth but also for social growth which means children can learn about making friends, socializing and improving communication skills. working in teams, for example, can broaden their horizons by learning and sharing ideas with the other candidates such as how to solve equations. Therefore, small group work would be essential to teach these lessons which can make them better people for the world. On the opposite side, there are a couple of reasons for not supporting group work. The prominent reason is that working more closely with teenagers can reduce several weaknesses in advance, for instance, ADHD, and social isolation. In addition, teachers can support kids better, if they are weak in one area, taking the example of trigonometry and human bones. According to the American survey, 80% of learners are performing better in studies after having close attention from teachers. Hence, single activities can reduce the chances of delay in the health care system. To conclude, a few folks state that giving one-to-one actions can be beneficial for the early detection of issues, although, others believe that working in a squad has more benefits namely teamwork. In my opinion, learning in small groups is helpful to improve communication as well as to socialize. However, the teachers should focus on each candidate even if they are learning in class to provide essential care in advance.