More and more business as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally of socially rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating.

With the technology of today's age, our life becomes very easier. However, many businessmen and individuals are choosing to interact with other people via online communication.Squabbling over online communication has become controversial in recent years. In this essay, I will weigh up both merits and demerits along with credibility with a befitting paradigm in the forthcoming paragraph. There are myriad reasons to agree with the meritorious sides. First and Foremost is online communication which enables them to save time and money. To probe more deeply, at a rapid pace of development, an individual is very convenient to interact with friends and family through online communication in their hectic schedules,especially with overseas students. Moreover, business people enhance their relationship with other countries by signing their contracts through online conference. Therefore, there's no need to travel to other places which saves their project budget.In short, the inducement fall of online communication is self-evident. By contrast, it is predicted that the thrones of the area cannot be neglected. The most worrying aspect is that many people are suffering from solitary life due to the lack of socialism. Online communication which discourge people to meet face to face interaction. Furthermore, it's difficult to gain trust people in perspective view of the business field. For instance, more chance of leaking of high confidential data by conducting online communication related to military contracts. Based upon these points, the pitfall of online interaction is lucid. In recapitulation, online communication has more beneficial from the point of an individual rather than the professional field. However, based on these situations, choose wisely. For instance, during extreme weather conditions, we can attend the meeting through online communication instead of being in the office.