Many students graduate high school and then want to continue their studies overseas. Give the advantages and disadvantages of studying overseas.

The world has drastically changed, and that includes education. Many students are interested in studying abroad. There is a great deal of information they should know. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of studying overseas. There are many advantages to studying abroad. First, the amazing feeling that will get the student experiencing a new culture. Living in a new environment will build the student's knowledge and confidence. Culture is a word with many sides. For example, food, lifestyle, and religion. Second, amazingly by studying in another country will promote the student's education. Many countries have poor universities. By studying abroad, the student can choose a university with a high rank. Finally, unbelievably, studying in another country will give the student a new language. Learning a new language will upgrade the student's skills. Usually, many companies will offer two-language speakers a good job. While there are advantages, there are also some disadvantages. First, surprisingly, homesickness is one of the huge problems facing students. Homesickness is the emotional distress caused by being far away from home. Many students could stop studying and return to their homes from being homesick. Second, culture shock from the problems that any student may face, especially Arabs, is a huge problem. For example, Kuwaitis, Saudis, and Omanis face severe backlash. Many religious countries do not have what other countries have. If any Arab student travels to America, for example, they will be shocked. Finally, sadly, many people are being racist to the students who arrived from other places. The United Kingdom is one of the most racist countries for tourists and the national students. Racist people are the most unlikely people ever. In conclusion, it is clear to see that studying abroad has many advantages. However, there are also some disadvantages.