Do you think how important it is for people to want success in life? Is ambition a positive or negative characteristic?

Nowadays, there is no doubt that everyone wishes to become successful in their life. Great quality of activity or having spare time after works are the goals for workers. To be successful, aspiration is an indispensable characteristic of people. It is both positive and negative characteristics, and I will explain several merits and drawbacks in the essay. I believe the public wants to be an accomplishment in society is important. A successful life is a final goal that numerous people are reaching for. They wish to gain enough money to pay the utilities, assist with healthcare and spare budget on things they’re interested in. For instance, China has a competitive society, the population used to work hard to increase their income. Also, a community with a higher position in the company could provide a better workplace and extra spare time to do other things rather than other employees staying at the firm the whole day. These need to be done with progress in the job. To succeed in life, enthusiasm is an essential feature people need to use. folk who have an ambitious purpose could able to be motivated in their activity. They could be more willing to have competition with other peers. In addition, the initiative could let employees have a clear plan for their future goals, and the confidence from it will not let them give up easily. In conclusion, the public needs to wish for triumph in life. It could be helpful for society to have a clear purpose for their future. Ambition could force them to reach success.