Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc.to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In modern society, money, work and education are the key factors to survive. It is considered that students should go to university, while others believe that youngsters should start to earn bread after high school. In this essay, I will explain both points and give my view. To commence with, individuals should study higher to get white collar jobs and to contribute to the global economy and issues. To explicate, by getting higher qualifications one cannot only enhance their living standards, but also serves the population around the globe with their master skills. For example, in a survey, it was found that 90% of people working in major sectors are highly graduates from universities and involve in the research industries. Hence, it is proved that university degrees not only produce highly skilled workers but also increase their job options for them. On the other hand, if a person starts to work at a young age, there is no need to spend a chunk of the amount on further studies. To explore it, one can learn skills through their experiences and save a huge sum of dollars. Moreover, early working helps to save time and money. In addition, it provides practical knowledge for victory. For instance, the headline of ' India Times' mentioned how a business tycoon, whose company annual turnover is in billions, starts working after leaving the secondary institute. As a result, it is clear that life experiences are more important to become successful in any industry. In conclusion, despite the advantages of becoming more successful in life without higher education, my opinion is that, still it is important to gain both theoretical and practical learning of any skill.