The globalisation has brought both advantages and disanvantages.To what destent do you agree or disagree?

It is debatable whether globalisation provides more benefits or drawbacks for the environment and population. In this essay, both pros and cons of it will be examined before my perspective to admit the statement is reached. On the one hand, drastic development in technologies and innovation in the same direction of every country is an ideal method to improve the well-being of people across the world. it can reduce the gap of disparity in society by easing poverty and hunger, as well as advocating education, healthcare service, and many more. For example, the smartphone enables individuals across the world to access standardised education and beneficial knowledge, regardless of where their location, nationality, and wealth. All students in remote areas can learn MBA lessons from Harvard university in their home country. Hence it makes the world became a better place. On the other hand, globalisation limits creativity and replaces diverse beautiful cultures with only one platform. Due to the advancement of technology, people are influenced by social media and mighty nations. For instance, the tradition of respecting elders and parents in Thailand is going to disappear as nowadays teenagers get influenced by the culture of the USA, which does not think that age is important, but capability is more critical. Therefore, some beautiful traditions, which should be conserved will be obsoleted by the tradition from aboard. In conclusion, developing a single economy and technological advantages have more impacts on individuals' livelihoods worldwide than its disadvantages. Presumably, globalisation should continuously implement to alleviate the global population.