Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

A new phenomenon has been emerging that makes all countries across the world similar because of an improvement in accessibility for people to purchase whatever they need. Although such globalization has several cons, I believe that it ends up leading to a more comfortable life. On the positive side, people from four corners of the globe can reach the same opportunity to have what they need. This chance certainly opens many crucial windows to the world. For example, as a consequence, entrepreneurs can feel like they have open access to a market in scale all continents with a wide range of diversity in culture, tradition, religion, language and so on. Therefore, all sort of businesses, small businesses and big ones, can show their potential to make their contributions more efficient than in the past. Apart from that, handcraft industries have remarkable chances even if they have been overlooked for several decades. On the other hand, most of the local businesses are more likely to lose their profits in a cut-throat competition in which mega multi-national companies are monopolizing all markets of the world. However local companies raise their product ‘s quality those big firms have a huge potential to most customers and offer prices. In conclusion, I believe that every coin has two sides. While the opportunity to have access to all markets is more likely to lead better lives, there some economic concerns for small local businesses which are not as powerful and wealthy as international big firms to be able to compete is existing.