More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universitis in foreign countries. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent years, an increasing number of students moving to overseas countries for higher studies. Squabbling over foreign education is interminable in today's era. Controversy exists as to whether moving to other countries for higher education after school is advantageous or an impediment to society. In this essay, I will weigh up the merits and demerits of my credibility with a befitting paradigm. To start with, there are prolific points to agree with the meritorious side. First of all, major of developing countries give priority to theoretical knowledge rather than practical knowledge. As a result, students are not able to understand concepts in more depth and end up getting low grades in academic records. Therefore, students are choosing to study in foreign institutions for better education.Another positive outlook in this regard is that students are studying in foreign countries which enable them to work in top companies with high salary package based on their skills after graduation.Needless to say, all these points stand in good stead. Furthermore,foreign institutions encourage students to participate in other activities such as sports and art classes. By contrast, it is predicted that the thrones of the area cannot be neglected. Another observation in this regard is that beneficial for own native nation when students are moving to study in foreign countries. To probe more deeply, medical students enrich their knowledge more technically and severe in to own countries by treating patients after graduation. Hence, it's apparent why many people are in favour of this trend. In conclusion, I reiterate that students studying in foreign institutions benefit themselves as well as their native nation. Owning to these stated reasons, I'm profoundly convinced that the pros of this phenomenon overshadow the cons.