Some people think that schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet while others believe that nothing can replace physical classrooms with direct guidance from teachers.Discuss both views( and give your own opinion).

There is no denying that Internet technology brought many innovations, especially in education. While many people consider that schools must go on for effective education, others do not. This essay supports that for having good social skills and critical thinking, schools, and teachers have huge significance. To begin with, physical schools present many opportunities for pupils such as making friends, having impressive communication skills, and more. Take an example, students who spend five or more hours in the classroom with their peers experience sharing, discussing, being team. Moreover, it provides many advantages for their lives and careers in the future. Secondly, when students belong to a classroom being have a chance to discuss and questions about what they learn. If students inquire about given information, it assists in improving their critical thinking and their perspectives. In this way, students can benefit from other students and also their teachers' opinions. On the other hand, others believe that online sources are more effective than schools. Thanks to the internet every single information is accessible in seconds. For instance, students can reach what they want in seconds not only written but also as voices or videos. Furthermore, it is the fastest and cheapest way to education. However, in the long process, it may be problematic in terms of student development, and it can cause many negatives in their future lives. In conclusion, spending time in classrooms provides memorable and priceless experiences for students to develop their social skills and also their perspectives when compared with online resources. Personally, the benefits of education in a physical classroom outweigh the negatives.