In most countries, fast food is becoming cheaper and more available. Do you think the disadvantages of this situation outweigh the advantages?

In today's world, fast-cooking manufacturing is increasing because it eases society's lives as it does not need much time to be served. This essay will discuss the disadvantages and advantages of this issue and show that the disadvantages surpass the advantages. To begin, a fast meal may help particular communities to fulfil their needs because it is cheaper. In this circumstance, poor people can buy fast food and they do not need to spend much money only on food. For instance, instead of buying groceries and cooking at home, many folks can simply purchase served food without cooking them first. Hence, they might save more money for other daily needs than buying rice, meat, and vegetables instead. However, fast food affects people's healthy because of unhealthy ingredients include in foods. In other words, certain foods contain chemical materials such as food preservatives on it and gives a bad effect on the human body system. For instance, instant noodles need almost three days to be processed in the stomach. As a result, people who consume noodles every day might be attacked by several dangerous diseases. On the other hand, fast food will save individuals' time who are really busy with their jobs. For example, Workers such as security spends a lot of time outdoors and do not have enough time to cook. Therefore, they are better to buy fast food to consume. In conclusion, although consuming many instant foods might affect the community's health, it does help many individuals in their daily lives since instant meals can be served in a short time or simply buy in a restaurant.