Fewer and fewer people want to become teachers especially in secondary schools why this happening and what can be done to tackle this problem.

Teachers always play a significant role in everyone's life. they constantly support and teach people with the knowledge they have. They are building blocks for children as they tend to grow. In modern society teachers are getting reduced due to varied reasons, resulting in a huge impact on society. this essay will discuss the main reasons why fewer people are interested in this profession The first and most important reason why teaching is ignored constant work pressure and long hours working. Teachers often work till evenings teaching and controlling children in schools and they do not have enough time to spend with their families, for example, private school teachers attend classes one after the other without breaking the school administration should consider providing enough time to relax. Secondly, they are paid very low compared to other occupations. Teachers have huge respect in the world for their contribution to the task and hence they should be paid considering their importance. Most of the students when they were asked about their profession they even do not think about becoming good teachers to pupils. Government should encourage people to this occupation by increasing giving training for youth and ensuring their careers. All things considered, it is very difficult to teach people skills with continuous learning. Teachers and books are always the best resources for children to increase their abilities. In my opinion, there are many challenges like stress due to working hours and low payroll