People believe that not all school children have the natural ability to learn a new language. This means it is not right to force all school children to study a foreign language. Do you agree or disagree ?

Learning a new language is not everyone's cup of tea. Therefore, it is suggested by many that it is wrongful to coerce students, against their natural learning ability, into learning a foreign vernacular system. I completely disagree with the aforementioned suggestion and will further justify my views in the below paragraphs. Firstly, knowledge of a few languages is always beneficial on certain levels. Today, most institutes and organizations has their verbal as well as documented communication in a globally accepted lingo which is English. Academic education provides an opportunity for students to develop a global speech which will help them in their future endeavours. For instance, in my school learning English subject was mandatory and now that is proving to be a pragmatic decision. Therefore, learning different languages in schools is judicious. Secondly, children are certainly fluent in their mother tongue however, it is the foreign words that cannot be learnt by them through any other source but schools. In addition, teachers can help the pupils who find these subjects difficult and boost their confidence in developing a grasp of particular vocabulary. Because of this, even though a child finds it gruesome to espouse such a topic, he or she can always find a mentor to assist. Consequently, innate quality can be developed among students over time. In conclusion, even though students may not possess the natural ability to learn an international dialect, it is right for schools to make some foreign languages compulsory as it has many benefits and also helps youngsters to develop a new skill.