In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the cases? What can be done about this problem?

In the whole world, numerous people are deprived of sufficient food spite progress in agriculture. In my opinion, this issue stemmed from unfair measures that governments apply to using sources of food. I am also convinced that by changing these measures it would be possible to overcome this problem. It is my view that as regards political viewpoint, governments try to increase their power. Therefore, they utilize the economy to obtain this goal, and One of the most substantial parts of economic power is preparing sufficient food for people. However, producing food faces a broad variety of obstacles. From an environmental standpoint, sources of food are primarily dependent on benefiting from nature, while these sources are limited. As a result of that, some governments of developed countries take advantage of poverty-stricken countries by buying their harvests at the minimum possible price. It could explain why people who farm are more deprived of sufficient food. Furthermore, it explains environmental situations in undeveloped countries. For example, most parts of the economy in African countries were based on agricultural products. However, this continent struggle against the dissertation that is stemmed from over-harvesting. In addition, diminishing the natural sources of food accounts for a weaker economy and hungry people. I further believe governments should alter their approaches to decrease the widespread results of this issue. Since growing of poorness in the world does not stay in a particular area. To be more clear, adverse effects of the dissertation would be despreaded throughout the world as regards climate change. I further believe governments should alter their approaches to decrease the widespread results of this issue. From my personal viewpoint, if governments instructed farmers in advanced ways of agriculture, their harvesting would be less harmful to the environment. Moreover, if governments pay justifiably enough money in exchange for agricultural products, they could be capable to fight against terrorism. In conclusion, as a result of political measures of some governments, sources of food are eliminated in some geographical zones where people suffer from insufficient food. From my perspective, governments should consider the effects of this issue and be more supportive of these areas.