Many people argue that in order to improve educational equality, high school students are encourage to make comments or even criticism on their teachers. Other think it will lead to loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, an increasing number of individuals believe that high schoolers should offer feedback or even express criticism towards their teachers, while others consider it would create disrespect in the classroom. Both visions have advantages and disadvantages to discuss. Frankly speaking, I am of the opinion that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, one notable advantage of allowing students to express their feelings about how their teachers are conducting the class is that this improves the communication between the student and the tutor. Additionally noteworthy, many studies confirm this idea owing to the fact that communication improves the bond and the quality of education among students and teachers, benefiting both. For instance, when secondary school students have the opportunity to declare their point of view, they feel heard and motivated to continue studying by asking questions and concerns about the subject. Furthermore, it enhances the quality of the class and how the high schoolers understand the information due to they are allowed to express their concerns. Moreover, educators can tailor their approach to the needs of the classroom thanks to the feedback they receive. On the other hand, this teaching method can create downsides, such as a disobedience and disrespect in the learning environment. Because, high schoolers can think that they can say everything they want with this approach. However, having limits and the correct protocols for students to express their concerns will avoid these issues. In conclusion, I strongly believe that making comments in class has numerous positive aspects to developing the educational approach. By the same token, it allows to improve the studying methods and enhance the quality of the study. Even though this approach should have proper regulations to succeed.