Many people who care for the elderly donot have enough time to look after them. What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions?

The number of senior citizens has increased in the world over the past decades. However, it has become a problem for many households. This essay will discuss the causes related to this problem and some solutions that can take to resolve it. Furthermore, though people want to look after their old parents, they can not stay with them due to their busy schedules. As well as, some senior citizens need special care due to their medical conditions. Therefore, some people find it difficult to deal with the situation in their homes. For instance, most dementia patients can not stay in their homes without a caretaker. Moreover, most old people feel alone while they stay in their homes. However, there are some solutions to these issues. In many countries, senior citizen care is covered by the government's social welfare program. As well as, there are some special care centres where they can enjoy the rest of their life. For individual households, people can hire a caretaker to attend to the needs of their elderly parents. Moreover, they can keep them in a daycare facility during the daytime. In conclusion, people can attend to their parent's needs though it is a little difficult.