Government around the world are spending billions in support of space programs.This will be better spent on research into improvements in human health. Do you agree or disagree?

the agriculture industry has become an important interest in the present. some individuals argue that it will be better for humanity to embrace new technology in farming whilst others disagree with this point of view. this essay will present both arguments equally and it will state the writer`s opinion which is on the development of farming. many people believe that mankind, in the near future, will face a certain famine. therefore, nations should work together to find solutions. the best answer to this dilemma is to develop agriculture. by doing this, it will cover the hunger that we will encounter. For example, researchers, in the UK, have found a new discovery regarding corn planting, by altering the genes in corn resulting in bigger corn. Nevertheless, this is merely one side of the discussion. on the other hand, many farmers are afraid that scientific entrance might result in decreasing the fare quality. it goes without saying that families prefer to buy organic cooking for everyday meals. A recent study conducted at Reading university discovered that 20% of fruits and vegetables which were planted using modern technology have a relationship with cancer. furthermore, no one can deny the cost of factory farming which must increase cuisine prices. to sum up, although, old-fashioned farming might have better quality bread feed, this essay prefers embracing new methods to supply more snacks to society`s current resources. As many as 828 million people go to bed hungry every night. The number of those facing acute cooking insecurity has soared - from 135 million to 345 million - since 2019.