The prevention of health issues is more than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree ?

Being part of today's developing era, health complications have a common issue due to the surroundings. A section of society believes that the importance of the prevention of health issues is far from that of medical practices. Also, the government should provide funds for this. I wholeheartedly agree with the given notion. This essay will discuss the reasons why prevention related to health hurdles is important. Those who advocate that the prevention of illness assists individuals to curb several diseases give their reasons as follows. The medium of spreading viruses or diseases is the surroundings. Some health experts have proven it by many researchers, however one of them displays that if human beings often clean their accommodations, where they live, it could help them to save from deadly health problems. For instance, a country like Italy is famous for its health advancements. Despite having world-class health facilities, the people of Italy still suffer from the COVID-19 virus. This is because they give less importance to the prevention of health complexes. Consequently, the importance of the prevention of health issues is higher than that of medical practices. The government plays a vital role in bringing awareness about it. Some doctors believe that funding from higher authorities is the prudent way by which several diseases can be prevented. In other words, with the help of the administration funding, the local bodies can not only clean the surroundings by putting public dustbins in every corner of the cities but also provide information by making advertisements. To conclude, the importance of the prevention of health complications is far higher than the medical treatments. Also, government funding can give support it in various ways.