Nowadays more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do you think the adventages of this trend for individuals overweigh its disadventages for the environment?

In the modern era, everyone enjoys their life due to the cars and they don`t have any problem with them. Some masses believe the uses of their own cars have more advantages as compared to disadvantages of nature, whereas others think it has both the same advantages and disadvantages. I totally agree with the latter statement and will discuss it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, with the advantages of the cars. First and the foremost reason is that cars save our time in any kind of emergencies such as if anybody has a serious illness in the home so we don`t have to worry about an abulance abundance when it will come and ill masses go hospital because individuals have cars so they can take care about time. Moreover, if peoples start the uses of the public transport system then they might be late for their jobs because buses have so many stops and sometimes buses are full rush of masses as well as buses don't have fix time. For example in the 2010 a survey was conducted by UNO which indicating about the late issues due to so many stops of buses and folk had been suspended from their jobs. On the other hand, if peoples start using their own vehical then the level of CO2 will be inclined and one day there is no life on the earth because human beings are cutting down billion of trees every year so how they can control the level of CO2 and due to overuse of technical they must lose their saving as well. Furthermore, if masses do not stop the regular use of cars then one day they will finish fuel and it will be a time individual become feel regretful about the overuses of technicals. For instance, in the year,2015 a news was a trending article about consume of fuel and its result was 30% fuel people lost from the earth. In conclusion, if masses reduce the use of cars then it is possible to overcome the issues of losing fuel and it is the batter way to use fuel in the long term as well as if the goverment fixes time for public busses and they start new busses then it is the one way to decline in uses of personal vechcials.