Some people think the main benefit of international cooperation is the protection of the environment, while others think that the main benefits are in the world business.

It certainly can not be denied that International cooperation takes many steps to protect their environment, and they are obvious, as life has become easier and more convenient. However, some people feel that the main benefits are in the world business. It surely is debatable and both views seem to hold water. But before coming to a reasonable conclusion, let us discuss both views. On the one hand, there could be a myriad of reasons why some people say that foreign aid works with the help of other countries to save the things that are very important to survive. Moreover, A good example to explain this is our Prime Minister invited thirty-four countries heads to the G20 program in New Delhi last year, to discuss the many important documentaries. According to an article published in The Tribune, a leading national newspaper in India, studies have shown that every foreign was very excited and wanted to see all unity to work for the environment. On the other hand, some people might feel that these types of meetings are only for business benefits. It is probably believed so because the department works very slowly and it takes too much time to implement. As well as the population can not believe in fake commitments. In conclusion, since both viewpoints hold water, it is difficult to favour one argument. But I do feel that every government makes the best decision to protect the public from environmental situations, and that should be very important to do.