The internet has transformed how we interact and live in many great ways but has also created problems that didn't exist before. What are the more serious problems caused by the internet and what solutions could you suggest?

Communication has changed substantially in the last few years because the world wide web begins to be the main part of our life. In this essay, I will demonstrate the major problems of contact with the internet and offer effective solutions. Firstly, I will share a social issue about this trend and a viable solution and secondly, I will consider the security aspect of this phenomenon and give a possible solution to tackle this problem. To begin with, spending a lot of time in the home is a developing habit in modern society. In addition, physical inactivity can cause a high percentage of people with heart disease and a rapid rise in mortality rates as a result. For instance, many office workers have aches in their bones. To beat a sedentary lifestyle, users should control time spent near the computer with special programs. As a result of this, individuals may take responsibility for their daily activities and can make health-related lifestyle choices. Another common problem facing society is personal information on the Internet. Photos are uploaded to the cloud storage and the ID number is stored on servers of the government. For example, if criminals take control of this sensitive information, they would harm customers of these services by stealing money from credit cards or it makes them are opened for blackmail. A possible resolution to this security issue is to encode personal data and reduce allowance to it. Consequently, users will feel safe when they decide to share their email or date of birth. In conclusion, the problems associated with the wide world web have influenced both health and security problems in modern society. In my view, people should be responsible for self-care and the information that they spread on social media or other services.