It is impossible to help all people in the world , so governments should focus on people in their own countries . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era,it is important to acknowledge that among the millions of nations in the world, it is difficult to aid all human beings around the globe. However, the government should mainly concentrate on the public of their own state. Nevertheless, this essay completely agrees with the given statement for some reasons,which are given below. To begin with,it is a fact that globally that unions should pay close attention to the family with some specific realities and solutions to the possible problems for the company's future, as authorities are capable of delivering satisfaction among citizens. This may lead not only to an increase in educated,happy and healthy as well as wealthy society in the middle of the association but also a decrease in the crime rate,resulting in a more stable economy for the region, as this joyful nation mankind state mankind,in turn,will work and pay taxes to the law in the upcoming years for the sake of national development. An intelligent public can use their skills as Doctors, Engineers,teachers etc. However, drawbacks can not be solved without the assistance of an authority. Thus, safe and sound rules and regulations of helping by the union will get a fortune empire. On the other hand,some individuals say that not only ministry provides encouragement towards humans but also foreign countries extend benefits to everybody.Different states are able to give knowledge on their own inventions.Ergo,those can be served for different parts of the world.Repercussion, the government can get more benefits if they follow give-and-take rules. For example,Every population is connected with each other through worldwide participation,including agriculture,garments, the health sector,literacy,modern technology and so on. Therefore,mankind can achieve more support from the whole universe. In conclusion, it seems to me that governments who only assist citizens from their own population may lose some supporters,in my opinion, this ultimately results in the satisfaction of their own centre.