Some people believe that there will be a reduction in air travel in the future. Do you think that this trend is positive or negative?

Many people think that there will be a gradual decrease in travelling by flight in the upcoming days. Others feel that this change has never happened. There are many pros and cons regarding this matter. But I support the notion because aircraft produce lots of emissions that are harmful to our ecosystem as well as have a detrimental effect on the economy. To begin with, it is proved that flying in the air is a popular way of transportation both in domestic and abroad. Due to the availability of airlines, people can move to any part of the world easily where another system of transport is not available. This makes communication easier and saves time. Moreover, many goods can be easily transported by cargo flight within a short period irrespective of distance. For example, Amazon ships their product to customers of various countries in a certain delivery period. This trend makes life easy. On the other hand, aircraft emission of high levels of carbon that is harmful to our environment. Nowadays, people are health conscious and concerned about environmental safety. Furthermore, an inch aircraft cost of the ticket hurts travelling by air. So, the popularity of air transport will gradually decline in near future. For instance, one can travel by train at a low cost from one place to another in comparison to an aeroplane and railways produce the least carbon emission as well as low fuel consumption. In addition, alternative systems for communication even in remote areas are also developing in many countries in the world with the thinking of economic and environmental factors. Therefore, it is highly appreciated that people can take the best decision to make a convenient and comfortable journey. To conclude that although airlines are a quick way of transport in the current world, there are some drawbacks which reduce their popularity of it among people gradually. To overcome this issue action should be taken by the authority in a time demand.