Some people believe that modern technology has enhanced sociable behavior, but others think it has reduced social interactions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technological advances have been shaping our daily habits for over the past 2 decades. Social interactions and communication customs cannot be kept out of this topic. A number of people claim that present technolgical devices have strenthened our social abilites, on the contrary, some people do not agree with this idea because of some reasons. This essay will discuss both idea and I am going to present my view. First of all, the Internet is assumed the most significant invention for whole time. For example, thanks to the Internet, individuals are able to create a profile on social media platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and so on. Those platforms make them interactive with other users, thus, the communication between people can be enriched. Furthermore, nowadays there is a new concept called online-dating. This system usable and easier for those who looking for their soulmates. Therefore, human beings have to adapt the era and its current developments. On the other hand, althought some people say that modern technology has decreased social interactions in terms of connections between people are not same as before. To illustrate, members of society used to go outside to hangout instead of stay at home and talk via telephone. But it should be emphasized that this is not sort a case society must afraid from. To add more points on this topic, this is just an evolutation evaluation and people have to adapt it as soon as possible for their own good. In conclusion, eventhough some groups do not agree the idea of contemporary technological devices have increased our ability to communicate, I totally agree the topic.