Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Teacher usually gives many homeworks to students in order to enhance their understanding towards subjects that have been learned. However, there are some arguments about this. Several people disagree that students should be given homeworks. Therefore, I will discuss both sides and give my own opinion. Society who agrees that assignments is crucial in developing student's education stated that homework can teach them to be responsible to finish it before the deadline. If parents accompany them during study, they will motivate to learn more and more. Moreover, it will increase their curiousity and find out many interesting things outside their school's subjects. Another positive impact is it can distract them for a while from playing with mobile games. On the contrary, there are some people who think that homeworks will give pressure for students to study beyond their capacity. This can lead to depression and cause children lack of motivation for going to school whereas school should be a favorite place for students to learn and make many friends. Not to mention that many people at young age have sought for professional helps due to incapability for dealing with school. One of the factors is teachers tend to give tasks that are hard to resolve and students must complete it in the limited amount of time. In conclusion, I agree that homeworks should be given to students but not with the high level of difficulty because it can be easily demotivated them. The importance of homeworks is it should be fun and encourage them to learn more.