Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the competition will be encouraged by children. Whereas other people consider that teamwork is more helpful. Although competition has certainly benefit's, teaching children to work with each other has more merits. The contest gives children full of energy. Because they feel that they are better than others and get encouraged to participate in another competition., Also it motivates the children to study more and more. In addition, wishing to be more good than others is unlimited. Since victory affects the person to be addicted. Therefore they stressed to be perfect and just think about they should be the best. Competition may create lonely, egotistical and stressed people. For example, my cousin is a very hard-working person and she always told her parents that she should be the best of all. As a, result she became an introverted and lonely person. Co-operating is a good qualification that a person must have because today's society is built upon collaboration skills. Furthermore, it also needs for future careers and life. Therefore teamwork is a vital skill that children should be taught in primary school through their parents, and educators combined efforts. This helps us to learn to communicate and help each other in the work field. For instance, the subject children could not do can be supported by others and they can improve their scores. All in all, Competition gives us the desire to do more efficient work and helps us to learn anything by ourselves, co-operating can take chance to reach big success than working alone. Because it's a communication society people need to support each other.