DOGS ARE ONE OF THE MOST POPULAR PETS IN THE WORLD, YET MANY WOULD SAY IT IS INAPPROPRIATE TO HAVE THEM IN BUILT UP INNER CITY AREAS. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

Dogs are perhaps the most well-known animal which humans pet around the world and also people think it is not suitable to have them in the centre of the city. In my point of view, there are animal laws that control whether home animals are there or not so that it is not a headache for people to have dogs in the urban area of the city. First of all, we are not the only living organism on earth means there should be a place for animals to live and exist. In other words, if we are living in the centre of the city it must be accessible for our pets to be here too since their owners pay attention to their cute little brothers. Second of all, without dogs, our city might turn into dull surroundings. To clarify, dogs are pets which bring ecstasy to someone's life and without them, it might be a really rough time adjusting to normal life for some people. In addition, dogs are as intelligent as we expect them to be. To simplify, research by the Red Cross has shown that 30% of blind or disabled people who live in urban areas are getting assistance from trained dogs which illustrates dogs are the closest friends to some human beings. What is more, some of our furry friends tend to act as a housekeeper at some times. Furthermore, the german shepherd can be trained as a nanny that allows his/her owner to cook or do any other activities for a moment, according to a study by the University of Edinburgh. On the other hand, neighbours of pet owners may suffer from the loud noise of barking. Especially when it comes to huskies, which are overdramatic dogs that tend to produce a lot of noise that may result them to worry their owners. Moreover, some individuals are allergic to dogs ' fur. To think of it it might sound like nothing but some deeper phase of allergies may result in the death of a person. Just touching or breathing their fur, may cause a serious problem that leads to struggle. To conclude, even though some people are not used to cooperating with dogs and may hate them, there is still the rest who adores petting a dog. If we learn to manage their noise and purify their fur in order to save those from allergies, it will not be trouble for them to keep living with dogs. I personally believe that only with dogs are our lives a bit more joyful.