Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays noise pollution is in the news and especially in young communities like high volume. In public many peoples demand the government discipline noise pollution and whereas many people think that they can make noise as they want. There should be rules and regulations to control noise so, that silence will not be broken in society but allowed to people make noise as they want but up to certain decimals. I shall explain both views in this essay. To Commence with, In,civilization everyone has a right to live peacefully. Nowadays the young generation likes to listen to music at a high volume on the other side elder people don't like that because they like slow music and also it will disturb work. Some controls over the noise will help to maintain silence in the nation so, that folk can focus on work and study as well as older people live very well furthermore after sunset louder noise can harmful to birds, animals and other human beings. Sometimes machine makes too much noise and damages the earning capacity of worker and they also it will create choices in society. In recent times Mumbai police caught a biker gang that makes too much noise by using a special silencer who makes a loud noise. On the other hand, Everyone has a right to do what they want, no one can stop them unless it is unlawful. In, society anyone can make noise as they want but they have to do it at the limit which is specified by the government sometimes it depends on you, how much you care for society it's all about you. If there is no such option to control the noise like some machine makes a huge sound but it is part of the production process. In the industrial,areas there are so many factors are there which make too much noise and there is no other option to control over there at that time rule might make a hurdle in the industry's growth. In conclusion, I think there should require some strict rules and regulations for the noise of a peaceful society and give them a little bit of relaxation for the youth's enjoyment and industry growth.