Marriage is seen as an important part of life. What are advantages and disadvantages of marrying a person at a young age?

Marriage is an important point in a couple's life. Most little girls wonder about their wedding ceremonies and plan while they were a child. Also, it is a holy connection to many couples. People want to get married because of many reasons. However, getting married at younger ages has some advantages or disadvantages in the future. In my opinion, getting married at a young age could be fun because as 2 young people, they create their life together. They would handle together with any kind of struggle. For example, they could buy their home together or save for the future. Plus, many people marry because they don't want to be alone. As a couple, they could live together so, they barely feel lonely. In the contrast, young couples would damage each other because sometimes they couldn't live a mature relationship. If people get married before they discover themselves, it would be harmful to both of them. Thus, young people change more because they have not completed their personalities yet. So, if a person changes after marriage, it could be difficult for other people because he/she didn't want to marry that person. Moreover, getting a divorce would be emotionally hard and expensive. To sum up, there are some advantages and disadvantages to getting married at a young age. If partners love each other and they are sure about their decisions then, probably they live a happy life. But it is a very important change so, there could be some serious results if they are not sure about this change in their lives.