In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, people like to find out the history of the place they live in. It is because they want to know what happened in the past. However, it depends on the age of the apartment or house they live in.   These days people consider the history of the place they live, which helps to increase their knowledge of the past. However, these days they are keeping track of the history of the places they live because of the nature of the house. This helps them build a better living environment for themselves. It is extremely beneficial for determining a house's history or age to talk to people who have knowledge of history and materials. These people can perform experiments on the materials in the house. In addition, people can study this field at university or college, and after graduating, they can search for work opportunities in these fields. However, these ways are different from other ways because they are supposed to like history about everything, not just about the architecture of the house. Me, historical facts about my house are not interesting to me because houses in my country are destroyed after 10 years, and people make new houses, and I think finding the history of a place goes against the grain., Also some places have interesting histories because the buildings are very old. Similarly, my aunt's house in Esfahan was built during the time of Aga Khan and Agh Khan, one of the biggest men in Esfahan in the past. Her house has beautiful stories about the people who lived there. In conclusion, finding the history of a building, house, or other place depends on the type of that place and the age of that place.