Some companies have uniforms for their staffs which must be worn at all times.What are the advantages for a company having a uniform ?Are the any benefits of having a uniform for the staffs.

Generally, numerous companies follow the uniform civil code for their employees which must be worn all the time in the office. Personally, I agree with the fact that having a common uniform for all the staff members has various benefits. This essay will discuss both the merits for a company and the benefits for the staff having a uniform using examples. To begin with, in order to avoid discrimination among employees and also bring a positive impression among their clients or customers whenever they tend to visit their offices. Undoubtedly, a common dress code among employees reduces unwanted discrimination between their higher authorities and general staff. However, any client meetup or expo held on the company premises will send out significant images of the industry's discipline. To illustrate, a recent survey from Sydney university has shown that more than 65% of customers had more trust in the employees who comes in uniform for the delivery of a package. Furthermore, staff can be benefitted from spending less amount of money on clothing as well as receiving the same respect in the society which company holds. Moreover, employees do not need to spend extra amounts on purchasing clothes to wear daily to the office apart from that, if a company carries a good reputation in society it equally passes to the employees of the company by wearing uniform. For instance, across the globe, any,nation their army employees receive a lot of good reputation from society whenever people identify them due to their uniform. To summarize, many companies generate huge revenue by keeping their staff far from discrimination by encouraging them to wear uniforms. Subsequently, employees spend a tiny amount on the uniform rather than spending a lot of income on their casual wear to the office.